Meet Our Staff

Meet the staff of The Church Next Door. They are dedicated to serving you and helping you take your next steps in moving closer to God!

Doyle Jackson

Senior Pastor

pastor@tcnd.org

Jennifer Jackson

Outreach Pastor

jennifer@tcnd.org

Samual Overla

Worship Leader

samo@tcnd.org

Dan Patton

IT Director / Associate Pastor

dan@tcnd.org

Doug McCoy

Small Groups Pastor

doug@tcnd.org

Jasmin Porter

Kid’s Next Door Children’s Ministry Director

Jasmin@tcnd.org

Andrew Courtney

Teens Next Door Youth Ministry Director

andrew@tcnd.org

Jordan Davis

Videographer

jordan@tcnd.org

Addie Woost

Graphics

addie@tcnd.org

Elaine Bolton

Administrative Assistant

elaine@tcnd.org

Peg Knick

Business Administrator / Financial Secretary

peg@tcnd.org

Jennifer Myers

Database Management

jmyers@tcnd.org

Plan Your Visit
Watch Us Online
Read Our Blog